Filter by
  • Calvin R

    ZEELAND, MI | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    I was very pleased with everyone. It was good to see Rod Arendsen again. We bought our Lacrosse from him in 2011. Rod is an outstanding person. We also enjoy our Buick. We now get it serviced at OK Tire in Zeeland, which is two miles from where we live. We came back to Crown because of a recall on the Lacrosse. Keep up your good work. Best, Cal Rynbrandt

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    January 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Pamela B

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Service was as expected. Thank you!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crown Motors, LTD.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brenda W

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 9, 2021
    I was told I was buying a new Buick Encore. The sales agreement was marked NEW, The next day when I discovered my New car had actually been a service vehicle that had been used for 9 months. I returned to the dealership where the manager and salesperson were condescending. Telling me I could return the car, after all, they can sell it in a day. I did not want to return the car I love it. All I asked for was a full warranty and $2,00 in free service the equivalent to 50 cents a mile for the actual millage. To make matters worse two days later the salesperson brought me an updated warranty for 3 years their cost 189 dollars. I wanted to ask the salesperson questions, instead, he told me he did not have the time he had to go pick up his daughter. This was compounded by the fact he text me two hours before saying he was on his way. I work in commission sales and never even imagined treating a client with such disregard.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 12, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (616) 499-3189 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Sharon R

    WEST OLIVE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Very personable service staff

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lisa K

    HOLLAND, MI | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Friendly staff and knowledgeable mexhan

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Crown Motors, LTD. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bill U

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Personal service is a plus

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Michael C

    GRAND HAVEN, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    We were charged way too much for what we had serviced. We had a door lock problem again, a problem that was supposedly fixed last year by Crown. We had that fixed, and also asked about a noise we heard. We were charged almost 100 dollars for a mechanic to listen to our car and diagnose it as nothing to worry about. I don't believe we should have been charged so much for such a small issue. I won't be recommending Crown to anyone. I hope we don't have any more problems with our car so we don't have to bring it back there before the warranty is expired.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    December 3, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (616) 499-3189 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Carol G

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    I was late to my appointment because of the street construction on your property. When I finally got close to the car entry door, I still was not in the right lane. Your employee offered to move my car inside. He was very accomodating which I really appreciated.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kenneth D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    service went well car looked great after wash job. roughly one hour for service as expected.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    November 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard H

    HOLLAND, MI | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    The service was completed within an hour. James, service rep, is always welcoming and accommodating.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    November 25, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.