Filter by
  • Edwardo T

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Friendly, quick service done in a timely manner.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Christopher T

    HOLLAND, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Great experience. I was planning for a road trip to Oregon and had a concern about the brakes on my Colorado. Your team checked everything out well for me and James advised me that the truck should be good to go. This instilled the confidence I needed to make it to my destination without any worry. I was towing a small moving trailer through some two lane mountain highways and everything went well. Thanks again. Also, I want to express my thanks for the condition my vehicle was in when it returned to me. I appreciate that it was washed. Thanks. Regards, Chris Tinney Holland, MI

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David C

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2001 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Very Efficient and professional

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lila H

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    very efficient

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert O

    HOLLAND, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Great

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Colleen B

    LAWTON, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    All staff were very nice, friendly and efficient. The attention to detail in making customers feel comfortable while they wait was impressive and greatly appreciated. We are from out of town and have not experienced this level of customer service at any dealership in our area.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Larry H

    HOLLAND, MI | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    The dealer representative, Marty Van Hakken, was very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Evert D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    They and James did everything I expected in a reasonable amount of time and gave a thourough written statement on what should be done in the near future. I was well pleased.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marilyn D

    HAMILTON, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    Kept me up to date on the status of my car. Made the purchase process easy.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Jorge D

    SOUTH HAVEN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Thank you very much to all the people involved during my car's service visit to Crown Motors in Holland, MI. Everybody took care of business in a very kind and professional way.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!