Filter by
  • Alice G

    ZEELAND, MI | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The waiting room was clean. I was meant immediately and things were taken care of promptly.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Linda B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Everyone was great, and friendly

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Nancy R

    ZEELAND, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    In for oil change and tire rotation. Was advised new tires are recommended before winter, but tire rotation was not performed nor mentioned, although it was addressed on printout that I read when I returned home.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Beverly M

    HOLLAND, MI | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Very friendly service!!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Barbara B

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I want to give a big shout out to Service Advisor James. He was so very kind & empathetic when addressing my concerns re: my Buick's care & maintenance. As a widow with no mechanical knowledge, this is greatly appreciated. Give him a raise:)

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Crown Motors, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Lawrence A

    SPRING LAKE, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Repair was done on time and the problem with my brakes is fixed. Unfortunately, it took 3 visits to the dealer to accomplish the task. The brake problem was a known issue by both Buick and the Dealer.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tracy P

    HOLLAND, MI | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Everything about my appointment went according to plan. The service department stayed in touch with me all day regarding any questions they had and their diagnosis of my vehicle. The work was done promptly and I was able to pick up my car the same day.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David S

    HOLLAND, MI | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    The service reps were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. the time waiting was normal. The waiting place is very nice and comfortable.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 28, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Susan V

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2021
    I found Erik Lee to be an excellent salesperson.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Erik. Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Roberta K

    HOLLAND, MI | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    James answered all my questions and took care of me like I was family!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    September 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.