Filter by
  • John M

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    James Ball is a fantastic Service Advisor.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Nancy B

    GRAND HAVEN, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    My service appointment went very well.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 17, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Daaron F

    JENISON, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Rod Arenson our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly and patient. He understood our needs and took us through the process nicely. Taylor Hopkins did an excellent job as well with the lease details. All the people we came in contact at crown were exceptional!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Pauline D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Guys were great to work with!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 15, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Christy D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Always great service!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Ellen K

    HAMILTON, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Excellent service, clean facility

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Timothy B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Outstanding service. Our salesman Eduardo got us into the car we needed. Very professional. I would recommend Crown to anyone looking for quality service when buying a car.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 7, 2022
    Hi. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Tom H

    WEST OLIVE, MI | 2009 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    In addition to the other services scheduled, I wanted one (1) rear tire pressure sensor quoted for replacement. The quote came back for two sensors(?) which I declined. I was satisfied with what was done until I checked my tire pressure display which showed no sensors reading psi. When I dropped the car off the tire pressure display was always reading three (3) tires, now zero (0). I called about it, but got some lame excuse the radio waves from the calibration tool wasn't able to read the sensors because something was faulty. I at least expected an offer to reset it back to the original state, but got the brush off. Can't say I'll be back.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    June 9, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Crown Motors, LTD. (616) 396-5268
  • Delores B

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2022
    Very nice

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    May 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Noemi S

    HOLLAND, MI | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Very professional, in and out, very pleased with their work.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    May 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!