Filter by
  • Thomas B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Very happy was well informed as to what was happening and when it would be done

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas C

    Holland, MI | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Pleasant service people very helpful and detailed in there explanations. Thanks!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James H

    SPRING LAKE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Marty was very helpful and professional we appreciate the fact that he stayed late to accommodate us taking the new car home the same day as we came quite a distance to see him as we did this because he was not pushy on the phone when we called the dealership to inquire about availability of vehicles.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jessica H

    ALLENDALE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Marty, Taylor and Tony made the car buying process wonderfully easy, especially for a first timer! I received great instruction on the many features of my new Encore from Marty, making me feel much more prepared as I drove off the lot.Taylor made the paperwork side of things make a lot of sense, and walked me through everything that I was signing and made sure it was super clear what I was signing. Tony was very helpful in the beginning steps of picking out the vehicle that I wanted and helping to make sure I got exactly what I needed!

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Richard T

    GRANDVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Great service. The Enclave was ready and fully serviced in the time promised.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Robert K

    HOLLAND, MI | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Only issue I had was that the oil usage indicator on the information center had not been reset after the oil change. All other interactions were very good.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Susan I

    ZEELAND, MI | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    James is always very thorough and accommodating. Service is excellent.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting James who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Donald R

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Great job and very courteous.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Merle B

    ZEELAND, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Albert B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I always feel that Crown has my best interests in mind, and the function of my car's systems as a priority.

    Response from Crown Motors Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!